Resume Summary: Hi there my name is Jen. I'm seeking a child carer job opportunity in Fort Wayne, Indiana. I hope to utilize my skill as a child carer. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Service Abilities: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, meal preparation, and children's crafting. I also have personal transportation available. I have experience as a nanny. I am CPR certifi...
We have full time openings. We provide a fun educational atmosphere in our in home day care. We teach the children ABCs s colors shapes among other things. We provide a balanced meal and snack. We do not have the t.v. on all day. We encourage interactive play and imagination. We do potty training if needed. References available facebook PlayFairDayCare Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
We are a team of Reliable and Experienced in-home childcare daycare providers we cover st nd amp rd shifts for all ages at very reasonable rates. We provide Breakfast snacks throughout the day and lunch we also offer Transportation and Tutoring throughout the school year. We have opening s at this time please feel free to at any time. Sincerely Ms.LittlePh --Email kristinlittle(at)yahoo Photos ...
Description: Hello my name is Francesca. I'm hoping to find a sitter job in Fort Wayne, Indiana. I'm planning to contribute my skill as a sitter. Im available more in the afternoons and weekends. Im a student at Purdue University Fort Wayne. Services And Training: I have experience with date night supervising, homework help, and child ages ranging from infant to elementary age. I am comfortable...
Overview: Hi there my name is Kendall. I am searching for a sitter employment opportunity in Fort Wayne, Indiana. I'm aiming to utilize my abilities as a sitter. I will work part time or more if need be. I am 20 yrs old and I go to Indiana tech but my evenings are very free. I play lots of sports so Im very active! Services And Training: I will take care of transport to and from extracurricular...
I have openings available for preschool children. Hours are a.m. - p.m. Meals included. I will care for your child while providing -on- support as I assist them with exciting learning experiences. Will also provide a daily routine of kindergar readiness excercises that are fun as well as educational. I have almost years of classroom experience with children ages - and my Degree in Early Childho...
will do errands shopping doctor appoimtments ect i am years old and will take you to do errands price open or call fort wayne FORT WAYNE IN AREA ONLY Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
year exp. dollars for full time part time rate available and wood creek apartment call for more info. infant welcome my cell -- or -- Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Mother of is willing to care for up to children ages to. Hours of availability Are am to pm Monday -Friday for more information please contact Melissa Atkison at --. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am opening a childcare in my home off Bass Road on Monday July th. I have daily schedules you will recieve a copy of that include breakfast lunch snacks arts and craft times. Weekly letter number shape and color worked on. We will also have weekly show and tell. I am half way thru my associates degree in Early Childhood Education CPR and First Aid certified. I have a year old son and year old...
Affordable Child Care in a Home Environment. Fees include travel time healthy meals and snacks. Have Full Time openings available starting March rd Possibly Sor depending on how quickly the positions fill. Also will have a couple part time as well. And Drop-ins Welcome. Third shift positions available as well. I live in a Smoke Free Dog friendly home. Lots of Learning games acitivities and play...
Post Ad